Shekir Thomas #LZ7528

You Tell Me What’s Up?


Birth Date:
March 26, 1989
Incarcerated Since:
July 5, 2014
Release Date:
July 5, 2029
Convicted Of:
Robbery and attempt
Home Town:
Newark, NJ / Allentown, PA
Dominican, Jamaican
235 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship, legal help, donations

So would it be funny if I were to say that I don’t know what to say?

Okay, so I guess I’ll start this by saying hello, and I hope when you’re reading this, you’re in the utmost best of mind, body, and spirit. “Now,” my name is Shekir Thomas, but all of my family and friends call me Shy, or SDot. I am 31 years of age, yes! A single father of three, two handsome boys and one “beautiful girl.” I am romantic, sweet, kind, caring, a great guy who loves to talk about you, your day, your feeling, and to be honest, yeah, only you (LOL). I am upfront, honest, very compassionate. My interests are, you, working out, reading, music, fashion, schooling, opening businesses. I love to talk about upcoming events, movies, art, and much more. I am half Jamaican, and half Dominican, although I don’t speak Patois, or Spanish. I am covered in tattoos, and I would love to be a tattoo artist one day. I love all women, but short women, or tall women do something to me :). Super chocolate women, red bones, brown sugar, powder white, Filipina, it doesn’t matter, a beautiful heart is what it is, and that’s beautiful. I like to talk, so please don’t be afraid to. I’m going to go now love, hopefully I’ll talk to you soon.

Sincerely Yours,

Shy or Dot

P.S. For updated picture just ask.

Shekir Thomas #LZ7528
SCI – Dallas
PO Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733

Source: Shekir Thomas #LZ7528