Jerome Hughes #06386-090

Jerome Hughes #06386-090

 

Birth Date:
May 19, 1975
Incarcerated Since:
June 20, 2006
Release Date:
January 4, 2029
Convicted Of:
Crack / cocaine
Home Town:
Janesville, WI
Ethnicity:
Black
Religion:
Open / none
Height:
6′
Weight:
180 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Bi / females

 

Hoping to meet someone with a good sense of humor, fun and funny at times, but most of all “loyal” whether friends or relationship.

My name is Jerome Hughes, but known to my friends and everyone as “Rome”! I am 6 feet tall, about 180 pounds. I have brown eyes and a goatee. I am African American (black). I am funny at times, outgoing and a people’s person. I have kids, and love my kids to death. I love to travel, and haven’t been to many states, but I’ve been to many cities that surround mine. I love R&B, hip hop music, but I have listened to a bunch of other music! My favorite rapper is “2Pac”, he is gangsta. And he keeps it real. I love “R. Kelly” too. I like to watch movies, who doesn’t love to watch, (oops) I hope not to offend anyone, because there are people who don’t like to watch TV, let alone movies (sorry). Well I am from Rockford, Illinois. But I’m currently in Glenville, WV, but like I said before I love to travel and meet new people. Right now I am single, but I have friends. I am looking to correspond with just about anyone, it doesn’t matter the race. I am open to all, I am a cool person to meet, hands down! I love all friends, but if things develop into something else, then it was meant to be…

I will be waiting to meet you!

HUGS & KISSES

Jerome Hughes #06386-090
Gilmer FCI
PO Box 6000
Glenville, WV 26351

Source: Jerome Hughes #06386-090