Delmar Jackson #29854-171

Delmar “BIGGS$” Jackson

  

 

Birth Date:
August 3, 1977
Incarcerated Since:
November 27, 2015
Release Date:
July 24, 2024
Convicted Of:
Conspiracy
Home Town:
Greenville, SC
Ethnicity:
African American
Religion:
Firm believer in God
Height:
5’10”
Weight:
285 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No, bi women yes!
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

 

A GREAT FRIEND NEEDED!!! My name is Delmar, but my family and friends call me Shion. I am a 43-year-old male from Buffalo, NY. I now live in Greenville, SC, with my three youngest children for whom I am the sole provider. Growing up I was the middle child with four brothers and four sisters so family structure is very important to me. Things I love to do in my spare time are chilling, watching Netflix, listening to music, and traveling, so ladies be ready for adventure if you are in a relationship with me.

When I am released I plan to become more established by opening a couple of businesses, including a nonprofit organization for inmates who have been wrongly convicted. The type of woman I’m interested in meeting is loyal, honest, beautiful (inside and out), understanding, and trustworthy. I am hoping for a dedicated friendship that can blossom into a loving and committed relationship. I have opened myself up too quickly before and have had my heart broken, so if you are looking to break hearts, ladies, please pass me by.

Yours truly,
Delmar Jackson
#29854-171

Delmar Jackson #29854-171
Federal Medical Center
PO Box 4000
Rochester, MN 55903-4000

Source: Delmar Jackson #29854-171