Richi Briones #1221887

Looking For Friends


Birth Date:
November 20, 1984
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
Life without parole
Convicted Of:
Home Town:
Upland, CA
185 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship, legal help, donations


Hi, I’m Richi Briones. I’m 36 years old, Scorpio, single, fun, loving, smart individual that loves to make people laugh and smile. I could tell stories for days just to make people laugh. I’m from California originally, a little town called Upland. I went to college where I earned 52 units in business management. Then I moved to Las Vegas, Nevada where I lived and worked doing construction. I loved living there, so much to do. I made some mistakes in life and I’m learning from them. I’m currently appealing my conviction so I’ve been learning the law. Since I’ve been incarcerated I’ve been drawing, reading, working out, and working. I love to draw for people and believe my drawings bring a smile to those I draw for.

I’m looking for some pen-pals that I can get to know and build a friendship on, and see where things go. As long as you’re caring and understanding I would like to hear from you. I can be there emotionally to listen and send you drawings that brighten your day. If you like what you see and read and want to get to know me, then I would love to hear from you. Please write and if you send a picture write my name and number on back. Any race or country welcome. Look forward to hearing from you.

Take care
Be safe

Richi Briones #1221887
E.S.P. 3 – A – 3
PO Box 1989
Ely, NV 89301

Source: Richi Briones #1221887