Dwight Daye #0703813

Dwight Daye #0703813

 

Birth Date:
December 8, 1977
Incarcerated Since:
January 4, 2019
Release Date:
December 26, 2031
Home Town:
Newark, NJ
Ethnicity:
Black
Religion:
None
Height:
5’8″
Weight:
165 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

 

Hello, I’m Dwight,

Although I prefer to be called Gregory, which is my middle name. I’m originally from Newark, NJ, but I’ve also lived in other states, such as Florida, Colorado, and North Carolina, where I spend most of my time these days (joke). My zodiac sign is Sagittarius, that’s if you’re into astrology.

I’m an avid reader of books, and lover of all genres of music. I also enjoy sports, and a good movie. I love to shop; I’m a sneaker and hat fanatic. I’ve never been married. My status is lonely & single as of right now. But I do hope one day I find that special someone to share a drama-free life with.

I have a lengthy sentence to complete because of a drug trafficking and firearms charge that I was found guilty of a little over 2 years ago. That’s a life I no longer desire to live.

What I’m not looking for is any type of come up or donation of any kind, nor am I looking for someone to feel sorry for me, because of my situation. I’m looking for a friend only, someone who’s smart, funny, understanding, driven, and hard working. If you’re beautiful, that’s a plus but not important to me at all. I’m just looking for a somebody who I can converse with, and share life experiences, and become friends with over time.

I’ll be waiting to hear from you.

Your future friend,

Dwight Daye #0703813
Franklin Correctional Center #4215
PO Box 155
Bunn, NC 27508

Source: Dwight Daye #0703813