Sainthilaire Evens #382399

Sainthilaire Evens #382399


Birth Date:
May 25, 1979
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
March 19, 2041
Convicted Of:
Home Town:
Brooklyn, NY
Black, Islander
265 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Romance, friendship, legal help


Hey what’s up to all the beautiful women out there? How are you all doing? I would like to introduce myself, my name is Evens Shawn. St. Hilaire. I grew up in Brooklyn, NY. When I was young, I was forced to grow up faster than a lot of young adults. Today I can say that I overcame my obstacles and it is a blessing. Since I was a young man I have always wanted to be an entrepreneur. Throughout my incarceration I have taken business and financing courses from Wesleyan University to better myself and achieve my goal of having my own business. That way I can live a positive and productive life. So I can give back to my community when I am released. I also want to show the younger generation that there is another way. I can describe myself as 6 feet tall, 260 pounds and a strong build. I am currently 41 years old and I have a very outgoing personality. I also have a great sense of humor. But I can truly say that my main attributes that stick out the most are my listening and communication skills. I like to relax, watch movies and watch stand-up comedy. Once you get to know me, you’ll see that I am a genuinely down to earth person. I can say that I am single and looking for a companion who’s kindhearted, caring, motivated and optimistic. I would also like to see other qualities such as being confident, understanding and keeping positive energy flowing. I like a woman who is attractive in her own unique way. Hopefully in the near future, we can be friends, but have the intentions of building something greater. I will tell you more about myself if we’re able to connect. May God bless you.

Yours Very Truly,


Sainthilaire Evens #382399
Cheshire CI
900 Highland Ave
Chesire, CT 06410

Source: Sainthilaire Evens #382399