Matthew Moore #403350

Matthew Moore #403350

 

Birth Date:
February 23, 1984
Incarcerated Since:
2005
Release Date:
2042
Convicted Of:
Attempted murder, aggravated robbery, kidnapping
Home Town:
Cleveland, OH
Religion:
Christian
Height:
5’7″
Weight:
160 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

 

Why hello there!! My name is Matt, my purpose and goal is to open up any form of communication that could lead to a friendship. I’ve been locked up for a while but I’m down to earth and very easygoing. I’m not the type to judge anyone or trying to waste your time so if you decide to write all I ask is “DON’T BE SHY.” I’m looking for anyone to talk to who’s willing to be their self and open. All relationships take trust and loyalty but every foundation has to start from the ground up which is here and now. I’m willing to grow and give both just as long as it’s both ways.

A little about me, I just turned 37 years (yeah I’m old ūüôā smirk) I love to draw, tattoo and working out, I also enjoy writing but for real I’m like one of those handymen types ūüôā I’m not great at anything but I’m good at anything. Now a little honesty. I’m here lonely ūüôĀ and just looking for companionship, I provide for myself very well so my intentions are pure, I just want to communicate and build some friendships. My earliest release is 2027 and judicial release but latest is 2047. I appreciate anyone who took the time to view my ad even if you don’t write. Thank you for your time!

Matthew Moore #403350
Southern Ohio Correctional Facility
Box 45699
Lucasville, OH 45699

Source: Matthew Moore #403350