Nollie Verrett #543710

Looking for Someone Real!


Birth Date:
January 23, 1987
Incarcerated Since:
May 26, 2016
Release Date:
May 25, 2036
Convicted Of:
Home Town:
Houma, LA
195 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship


Hello. My name is Nollie. I’m on here to meet real people to connect with. I’ve spent most of my life in Houma, Louisiana working as an oyster fisherman. I have a big family that I’m close to. I have two kids. I like to fish, travel, read, listen to music, meet new people and try new things. Right now I’m trying to meet people that can really get to know. I’m an easy guy to get along with. I’m not looking to lie or sell dreams to anyone. I’m not shy so anything you want to know feel free to ask. I’m kinda crazy, but in a fun way. I’ve hunted alligators, lived in Las Vegas, been to some wild parties etc. I’ve always worked to get the things I needed and to provide for my kids. So I’m 34 years old looking to talk to people ages 20 to 60 years old. I’m mixed with few things so open to all races. Relationship wise would only be interested in women. Normally like a woman with some size to her, but I don’t discriminate, all women are beautiful. Well if interested contact me and can go from there. You’ll be glad if give me a shot! See you soon.

Nollie Verrett

Nollie Verrett #543710
Allen Correctional Center
Saturn A2 – 17
3751 Lauderdale Woodyard Rd
Kinder, LA 70648

Source: Nollie Verrett #543710