Edrick Williams #159399

Edrick Williams #159399


Birth Date:
February 28, 1982
Incarcerated Since:
April 13, 2007
Release Date:
April 20, 2051
Convicted Of:
Home Town:
Birmingham, AL
165 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship


Hello, good beautiful people of the free world. My name is Edrick Williams and I am 39 years old. My birthday is February 28; making me a Pisces. I am originally from Birmingham, Alabama (born and raised). I don’t have a girlfriend, wife, nor significant other, hence this profile.

I’ve now been incarcerated for the past 16 years and counting. And unfortunately, I’m serving 40 to 80 year sentence in this state of Indiana. I’ve been down now since I was 23.

Well, I’m searching for love, but I’ll settle for a friendship of mental and spiritual compatibility, spiritual combability because I am very much a God / Jesus Christ fearing man; and need the same in a companion. As well as someone that’s stable, thoughtful, intelligent, patient, considerate, and understanding of my situation. And not be judgmental of me before you truly get to know me. Because my situation doesn’t define who and what I am. Only I and I alone can do that, so please again get to truly know me before you judge me.

During my incarceration I’ve become a poet. So I truly enjoy writing poetry to pass my time whenever I’m inspired. As well as take pride in educating myself. And I am truly obsessed with politics. So, I watch political news (CNN and / or Fox News) more than anything else on TV.

So until I hear from whomever take care and stay safe out there in that crazy free world.


Edrick Williams

Edrick Williams #159399
WVCF – SHU – A1107
PO Box 1111
Carlisle, IN 47838

Source: Edrick Williams #159399