Jayson Velez-Irizarry #NB1294

Jayson Velez-Irizarry #NB1294

Birth Date:
February 10, 1989
Incarcerated Since:
September 22, 2016
Release Date:
September 23, 2024
Convicted Of:
Drugs, escape
Home Town:
Lancaster, PA
Ethnicity:
Puerto Rican
Religion:
Hebrew Israelite / Christian
Height:
5’6″
Weight:
186 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, legal help, donations, love, compassion

I’m from Lancaster, PA. Puerto Rican. 32 years old. 5’6” high yellow bone. I’m open minded, down to earth, spontaneous, adventurous, ambitious and very self driven, independent. I enjoy sports, working out and being highly creative and smart. Learning experiencing new things in life. I’m a social person that likes new and exciting things. During my incarceration I’ve been looking for a friend or some type of companionship. That they can be open minded as well so we can build and be creative together. I want to build a healthy relationship with that special person. Something for the now and the longevity, something strong. I have things I want to do but due to being incarcerated my reach is limited, and restricted. But I have a clothing line that I have and I’m trying to expand. I want to grow with that special person and strive to become strong and achieve whatever we do together. Until we speak. God willing I would hear from you sooner than later. Be special.

I’ll be waiting.

Sincerely,

Jayson Velez-Irizarry

Smart Communications / PA DOC
Jayson Velez-Irizarry #NB1294
SCI Huntingdon
PO Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733

Source: Jayson Velez-Irizarry #NB1294