Anthony Hickman #A460431

Tony Hickman


Birth Date: January 29, 1984
Incarcerated Since: 2003
Release Date: Life
Convicted Of: Aggravated murder
Ethnicity: Latino
Height: 5’6″
Weight: 155 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship


Hello, my name is Tony. I’m 34 years old, and I’ve been locked up since I was 19. I still have a long road ahead of me too, but I’m very optimistic about the future, and unlike most people, the time has made me stronger.

I believe in family, and loyalty, so if you find your way into my world I’m going to be there for you through it all, even if you are in the wrong. I’m going to tell you how I feel though, what I think, but I’m not going to turn my back on you. Nobody’s perfect, we all make mistakes, but the only true mistake a person can make in life is the one they never learn from.

I’m looking to connect on a real level, not a relationship necessarily, but a friendship and bond that’s stronger than these walls that hold me. I have a sense of humor, and I can be a little flirtatious, but I’m not disrespectful. Something very important I learned in prison is that it takes a special kind of woman to be friends with and hold a guy like me down. I cherish and hold in very high regards women with that kind of strength.

So if you are a strong, confident woman, and you see yourself as a queen, I would love to get to know you.

Anthony Hickman #A460431
Southern Ohio Correctional Facility
PO Box 45699
Lucasville, OH 45699

Source: Anthony Hickman #A460431