Margaret Mathis #1032592

Margaret Mathis #1032592


Birth Date:
November 26, 1962
Incarcerated Since:
April 2015
Release Date:
April 2023
Convicted Of:
Forgery and financial fraud
Home Town:
Albany, GA
African American
150 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Friendship, donations

My name is Margaret Mathis. I am looking for someone special that can make my life different in some ways. Maybe for friendship or more.

I like cooking, fishing, outdoors, garden, sports.

So hope to hear from you.

Margaret Mathis #1032592
Pulaski State Prison / E – 4
PO Box 839
Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Source: Margaret Mathis #1032592

Melissa Colbert #258720

(Lonely Heart)

Birth Date: February 11, 1966
Incarcerated Since: November 8, 1998
Release Date: 2021
Convicted Of: Arson and felony murder
Home Town: Albany, GA
Ethnicity: Black
Religion: Spiritual meditation
Height: 5’5″
Weight: 152 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship


I’m seeking a home for my lonely heart after serving 21 years and no connections I’m ready now to meet someone who believes in second chances and willing to be open minded and get to know me personally. I’ve taken advantage of all education and stay involved in all positive activity. I am a great communication type person and I’m very laidback, with a great sense of humor. I love being around family and friends and planning great events. I also love to sing and dance. I want someone reliable and compassionate towards me, age and race aren’t a factor for me. I’m reaching out with my whole heart. And you’re guaranteed a reply, we also can do visitation, video games, phone time and work towards my release date. Please tell me all about you. Maybe in the right situation I would relocate. After all these years I want to build trust because I’m trustworthy and a great friend. My heart’s door is open so step in and close the door.

Melissa Colbert #258720
Arrendale State Prison
PO Box 709
Alto, Georgia 30510

Source: Melissa Colbert #258720

James Miller #15323-171

James Miller #15323-171

Birth Date: 1975
Convicted Of: Gun charge
Home Town: Columbia and Anderson, SC
Ethnicity: White
Religion: Christian
Height: 5’8″
Weight: 180 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Romance, friendship, legal help, donations



Okay I hope I have your attention now. 43 year old open minded white male from South Carolina. I’m looking to meet new people between 30-80 years old.

I’ve done a lot of time for a gun charge. I’m a very funny person who loves the outdoors :). I do home renovations for work. I can be one who likes to work a lot and loves to have a good time. I seek to meet people who are not involved in the drug life and who put God first in their life.

I am open minded and willing to write and meet anyone. I currently have 24 months on violation and hope to be at the halfway house in 12-18 months. I do hope to hear from you soon and guarantee a return letter to anyone who writes regardless of race or gender!

James Miller #15323-171
Irwin County Detention Center
132 Cotton Drive
Ocilla, GA 31774

Source: James Miller #15323-171

Steven Huckeba #1000591514

Steven Huckeba #1000591514

Birth Date: December 25, 1974
Incarcerated Since: 2011
Release Date: 2022
Home Town: Nampa, ID
Ethnicity: White
Religion: American
Height: 6’3″
Weight: 225 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Romance, friendship


To whom may read this;

I’m a SWM, 44 years old, 6’3″ tall, 225 lbs, blue eyes, blonde hair, nonsmoker / drinker. Being released soon, relocatable. I’m currently involved in college classes. I like watching movies, fishing, camping, star watching, day dreaming, reading, writing, working out / exercising, music, cooking, eating, laughing. I’m a southern gentleman. I have old fashioned values. I believe in loyalty, commitment, trust and honesty. I’m looking for the quiet life, to relax and enjoy. I’m tired of all the heartaches and games. I’m looking for someone who’s real. I’m seeking likeminded people, any age / any race, who are funny and smart, not afraid to write an inmate. We can even set up email, phone calls and video calls if interested. I will reply to all letters, but no perfumed mail, strict mail rules!

I hope to hear from you soon.


Steven Huckeba #1000591514
Walker State Prison
PO Box 98
Rock Spring, GA 30739

Source: Steven Huckeba #1000591514

Gary Mincey #1001051173



Birth Date: March 1, 1976
Incarcerated Since: 2011
Release Date: N/A
Convicted Of: Armed robbery, rape 2nd, etc.
Home Town: Atlanta, GA
Ethnicity: Black African-American
Religion: Christian
Height: 5’11”
Weight: 190 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship, legal help, donations, networking, business relations


Before you go any further into my ad, I would like to say that I’m innocent of all charges / allegations. I had a corrupted trial and I lost due to me having a public defender that was incompetent and careless with my case. Had I had a paid attorney, I wouldn’t be in prison today. I am a man of morals, values, and principles and I have integrity. I’m from Miami, Florida but I was living in Atlanta, Georgia. I am a well-known and respected individual and with my love and trust in God I know that justice will be served and I will be delivered in due time. Prison is a dark and lonely place but the sun will shine again. I’ve come to the realization that there are people in society with overwhelming financial stability that will help to save the life of an innocent person and no matter how bad the crimes were. Everyone hates an injustice! I have a very serious talent that has yet to be discovered. I have 100 songs completed, originated and written by me. Many are hit songs worth millions of dollars. My music is about my life, harsh realities coming from a firsthand experience. Many people compare me to the late great Tupac Shakur and our lives are parallel in many ways. Even Tupac was locked up for crimes he didn’t commit. Until Suge Knight the CEO of Death Row Records put up $1.3 million dollars to get Tupac out of prison and the rest is history. If you have a record label, I can be your franchise artist and take your label to unknown heights. With the internet and a few phone calls my freedom can be obtained. I attended Carol City High School with the famous Miami rapper Rick Ross (William Roberts) in 1990-1991 and he is the CEO of Maybach Music Group. Also I know of the famous Miami rapper Trick Daddy (Maurice Young) and he is the CEO of Dunk Ryder Records. Disco Rick (Ricky Taylor) is a distant cousin to me and he is a pioneer of the music scene in Miami and I have solid proof of our relation. If there is anyone that can help point: Rick Ross, Trick Daddy or Disco Rick in my direction, I will be grateful. I have a bright and promising future in music and film. A paid attorney can prove my innocence and innocence does exist in prison. I am seeking correspondence for: friendship, networking, business relations, legal help and donations.

Gary Mincey #1001051173
Smith State Prison
PO Box 726
Glennville, GA 30427

Source: Gary Mincey #1001051173